Skip to content

School Community Council

School Community Council 2023-2024

School Community Council (SCC) members have the opportunity to provide input on the school improvement plan and expenditure of School LAND Trust Funds. Please contact an administrator if you are interested in serving on the SCC.

Current Parent Members:

Parent Name Email
Amy Deros (Chair)
Anna Tibbitts (Vice Chair)
Jamie Charkosky
Charlene Kelleher

Employee Members:

Name Role Email Address
Melanie Dawson Principal
Veronica Killion Teacher

Training Resources for Council Members: