Faculty & Staff

Don Link

 

Principal

 

donald.link@jordandistrict.org

 

Steve Barkdull History steve.barkdull@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Cahoon Transition lisa.cahoon@jordandistrict.org
Beth Coleman Language Arts beth.coleman@jordandistrict.org
Carnell Cummings Team Leader carnell.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Judie Hancock Transition judie.hancock@jordandistrict.org
Chris Hincks Language Arts christopher.hincks@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Jones Elementary melissa.jones@jordandistrict.org
Emily Kowalk Transition  emily.kowalk@jordandistrict.org
Diane Malmborg Transition diane.malmborg@jordandistrict.org
Jeana Maxwell Transition jeana.maxwell@jordandistrict.org
Christine McDonald Transition christine.mcdonald@jordandistrict.org
Tamera Ortega Technology tamera.ortega@jordandistrict.org
Dr. Cassandra Romine Psychologist cassandra.romine@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Stoneking Math/History stephanie.stoneking@jordandistrict.org
Kelli Swilor Transition kelli.swilor@jordandistrict.org
David Thompson Math/Science david.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Wilcken Science melissa.wilcken@jordandistrict.org
Terry Pia Head Secretary terry.pia@jordandistrict.org
Nathan Morgan Head Custodian nathan.morgan@jordandistrict.org
Brett Mason Custodian brett.mason@jordandistrict.org