Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Brian King, PhD Principal brian.king@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Dawson, PhD Assistant Principal melanie.dawson@jordandistrict.org
Dallas Carpenter Elementary teacher dallas.carpenter@jordandistrict.org
Gabi Clayton Instructional assistant gabrielle.clayton@jordandistrict.org
Beth Coleman Language arts and Fine arts beth.coleman@jordandistrict.org
Carnell Cummings Teacher specialist carnell.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Thomas Freed Instructional assistant thomas.freed@jordandistrict.org
Judie Hancock Transition judie.hancock@jordandistrict.org
Chris Hincks Language arts and history christopher.hincks@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Keysaw Instructional assistant lisa.keysaw@jordandistrict.org
Veronica Killion Science teacher veronica.killion@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Munson Elementary teacher  melissa.munson@jordandistrict.org
Diane Malmborg Instructional assistant diane.malmborg@jordandistrict.org
Jeanna Maxwell instructional assistant- Transition jeana.maxwell@jordandistrict.org
Tamera Ortega Instructional assistant- Technology tamera.ortega@jordandistrict.org
Cassandra Romine, PhD Psychologist cassandra.romine@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Stoneking Math and Language arts teacher stephanie.stoneking@jordandistrict.org
Kelli Swilor Instructional assistant kelli.swilor@jordandistrict.org
Afsuneh Takmili  Instructional assistant afsuneh.takmili@jordandistrict.org
David Thompson Math and science teacher david.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Terry Pia Head Secretary terry.pia@jordandistrict.org
Nathan Morgan Head Custodian nathan.morgan@jordandistrict.org
Yvette Wood Custodian yvette.wood@jordandistrict.org